Mail Time 6.22.15

  

After surviving the sweltering heat, I was welcomed home by a package from Bookoutlet.com. I was extremely surprised at how fast my order had come in. I was expecting it to come in July. Thank you Book Outlet for the speedy delivery. 

The books that I ordered were:

  • Stargazer (Evernight, Bk. 2) by Claudia Gray – I’m in real need of finishing this series. I’ve put it off for years
  • Betrayed (House of Night, Bk.2) by P.C. and Kristin Cast – Finished the first book this past May
  • Of Triton (The Syrena Legacy, Bk.2) by Anna Banks – Finished the first book in May
  • Of Neptune (The Syrena Legacy, Bk.3) by Anna Banks – Thought it would be good to get the whole series
  • Blue Bloods by Melissa De La Cruz – I’m trying to recollect the books and finish the series
  • Reckoning (Bloodline, Bk.2) by Kate Cary – One of the many books I lost while moving

Make sure to click on the titles to check the books out on Goodreads!

My total, in all, was $33.93. The subtotal was $27.94 and the shipping came out to be $5.99. The prices on Book Outlet are practically steals. Make sure to check them out also! 

Many of the books I’m trying to buy recently are to fill in the gaps of some of the series that I have where I lost the books due to moving. I am also trying to get all the books in all the series that I’m starting to read. 

Leave a Reply

