Mail Time 7.21.15

  
I just love it when I come home to bookmail! 

Again, I ordered from Bookoutlet.com

The books I got were:

  • Relic by Renee Collins (autographed copy) – I had this on my wishlist and saw that there were only a few left of the autographed copies so I had to snatch one before they were gone!)
  • The Warrior by Victoria Scott – It was only .99 and I had I had it on my wishlist annnnddd there were only a few copies left so you know what happened there. Also, I didn’t know it was a series until I went to go get the Amazon link. Pretty awesome. 
  • Hourglass by Claudia Gray – I’m still trying to get all of the books to this series 😅
  • Token of Darkness by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes – I loved the Den of Shadows Quartet bind up, so when I saw this was a signed copy that was running out you bet your ass I put it in my cart. 
  • Starcrossed by Josephine Angelini – I honestly don’t remember why I picked this up but it was probably because there were only a few copies left and it was on my wishlist. 

I think I pretty much buy whatever books that are almost sold out that are on my wishlist or books that add on to series that I own. 

Until next time Yall! 

Leave a Reply

