To Be On A Book Cover

  
*inserts random photo of me at the beach because I don’t know what photo to use for this post*

I don’t know why, but I would really love to be on the cover of a book. I think that would be an awesome experience. It could be a totally corny cover where I am hugging a super buff dude from behind (don’t mind at all) while I smolder at the camera like those books that you see in the magazine/book section in grocery stores. I honestly wouldn’t mind. I love books so much, so how cool would it be to see my face on one? Or my hand. Or my leg. Or even my toe. I’m not too picky. 

I’ve never really modeled before besides walking in a runway show at my University and taking promo pictures for a local radio station in which the photos have somehow disappeared. They were probably so bad that they decided to trash ’em. I’m not the best poser so I could see that happening. 

 I don’t know how I’m going to get myself on a book cover, but one day I will. I’m definitely determined to do so. In the mean time, I’m gonna work on that smolder. Ahahaha.

Do any of you want to be on the cover of a book?

Until next time yall!

4 thoughts on “To Be On A Book Cover

Leave a Reply

