Mail Time 8.03.15

  
Another wonderful bookmail from Bookoutlet! I honestly just can’t get over their prices.

Here are the books I bought:

  • Asunder by Jodi Meadows (Bk #2 of Incarnate Trilogy) – It’s been on my to-buy list for a few weeks now, so I decided to buy it. I thought this was the first book, but it turns out to be the second! More reason for me to make another order ahaha!
  • Chosen (House of Night, Bk #3) by P.C. and Kristin Cast– I am slowly making my way to collect all of these books. I may just wait to start reading the second book until I get all of the books so that I can do a straight marathon of the series.
  • Tiger Quest (Bk #2 of Tiger’s Curse series) by Colleen Houck – After many years I’m finally getting my hands on the next book in the series! I may have to reread Tiger’s Curse since I don’t remember much.
  • Atlantis Rising by Gloria Craw – I saw this book and totally just wanted it because of the cover and then I read the back and it seems to be about mermaids so you bet your ass that I picked it up.
Leave a Reply

