Mail Time 10.29.15

  
I came home from work about thirty minutes ago and was welcomed by a small brown package on my bed when I went to drop my backpack off in my room. I had a pretty hectic shift, but coming home to these books made my night! 

I ordered them off of the Barnes and Noble website since I had a 20% off coupon. 

The books I got were:

  • Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier – Yall don’t understand how long I’ve been looking for a hardcover of this book. Every bookstore I would go to would have this book in the paperback version or only have the second book in this series. We can all agree that this hardcover version is much more cuter than the paperback version. 
  • Diary of a Haunting by M. Verano – I barely know anything about this book, but I do know that this book has a hella cool dust jacket/cover. I’ve been eyeing it every time I set step into a Barnes and Noble.

I do have one issue with these books. They both have some denting on them which is typical since they can be jostled around during the shipment. The denting on them really sucks, but I’ll get over it eventually. It’s just that the little book collector in me that’s a bit peeved.  

  

 
Until next time yall! 

Leave a Reply

