Library Trip 12.28.15

  Last Monday, December 28th, I went to my local library and final borrowed books after so many years. It was such a great feeling!

I picked up a lot of graphic novels and two regular novels.

I’m just so happy to be able to borrow books again and I have decided that I will try not to buy anymore books that I haven’t read yet. This meaning that if I want to try reading a new book I’ll go to the library and pick it out there instead of buying it. If I end up enjoying it, I’ll allow myself to buy it. I’m trying to do this because I have bought so many books in the past few months, but I haven’t read them. I feel like this will be a great solution to keeping my wallet in tact.

I’ve kind of been burning a hole through my wallet with buying books.

Speaking of book buying… I bought some books ahaha

  
Good thing is that I already read the Vampire Diaries ones. 

Until next time y’all! 

Leave a Reply

